S.No Title Name Business Name Business Services Email Id
1 Mr. Aaron D’Lima Reliable Spaces Pvt. Ltd. Real Estate/Construction aaron@reliablespaces.com
2 Mr. Adrian Goldwyn Wyntronix Innovations Pvt. Ltd. Electronic Goods Manufacturers adrian@wyntronix.com
3 Mr. Agnelorajesh Athaide St. Angelo’s Group of Companies Education & Real Estate cmd@saintangelos.com
4 Mr. Agnelo D’Silva Ultimate Holidays Pvt. Ltd. Tours & Holidays agnelodsilva@feelgoa.com
5 Mr. Alan Noronha Building Repairs / Water Proofing gentlestgiant@hotmail.com
6 Mr. Alex Emmauel PeoplePlus India Pvt Limited​ Human Resources & General Management Consultancy alex@pphr.in
7 Mr. Alfred Arambhan Arambhan Group of Companies Hospitality Services arambhan@gmail.com
8 Mr. Allwyn Serrao Richard’s Printing & Publishing Estb Offset Printing serraoallwyn8@gmail.com
9 Ms. Anetha D’Souza White Lilly Hospitality Services Hospitality Services anetha_d@yahoo.co.in
10 Mr. Angelo Fonseca Tiann Computer Centre Computerised Data Processing aff_fonseca@hotmail.com
11 Mr. Anil Joseph Machsan Engineers Pvt. Ltd. Manufacturers of compressors, pneumatic accessories aniljoseph@machsanengineers.com
12 Mr. Anthony Carvalho Bachoo Garage Automobile Services reggiecarvalho@gmail.com
13 Mr. Anthony Fernandes Mount Mary High School Education fernandes@mountmaryhighschool.com
14 Mr. Anthony Paulus Adroit Fire Safty Pvt. Ltd. Fire & Safety Consultants adroitfire@hotmail.com
15 Mr. Antony John Trinity Air Travel & Tours Pvt. Ltd. Holiday packages, air tickets, visa & passport assistance, travel insurance, car rentals antony@trinityairtravel.com
16 Mr. Ashley D’Mello CBS Consultants Recruitment, Manpower & HR dmelloashley@gmail.com
17 Mr. Austin Lobo Careth Corporation GPS Dealers austin@lobo-world.com
18 Mr. Avil Menezes Avil Menezes & Co. Chartered Accountants menezes.avil@gmail.com
19 Mr. Avinash Misquitta Tangram Research & Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Market Research avinash.misquitta@tangramrac.com
20 Mr. Avinash Sequeira Chasing Krish Consulting Project Funding for Real Estate avinashsequeira@chasingkrish.com
21 Mr. Bosco Fernandes Fernandes Property Solutions Real Estate bossfernandes21@yahoo.in
22 Mr. C.A.Anto Terminal Technologies ( I ) Pvt. Ltd. Manufacturing caa@terminaltechnology.com
23 Mr. Carlyle Thomas Mi Lifestyle Marketing Pvt Ltd Health & Wellness carprem@rediffmail.com
24 Dr. Charles Crasto Transformation Centre Counselling cacrasto@rediffmail.com
25 Mr. Christopher Pereira PCD Fire Systems Fire Systems pcdfire@gmail.com
26 Mr. Clement Rebello Orient Box Movers Pvt. Ltd. Container, Port Operations & Management and Equipment Handling clement@obmindia.com
27 Mr. Darryl Dsouza Zitten Seating Systems Pvt. Ltd. Manufacturing – Office Chairs darryl.zitten@yahoo.in
28 Mrs. Diana Satam Neil Consultancy Services Consultancy Services neilconsultancy@yahoo.co.in
29 Dr. Glenn Mascarenhas Dental Care drglennm@gmail.com
30 Dr. K. B. Jacob F E Wellness Center Health & Wellness jacob.mumbai@gmail.com
31 Dr. Lenny Da Costa Rejuven8 Clinic Consultant Geriatrician, Preventive Cardiologist & Anti-Aging Specialist lennydacosta@chelationindia.com
32 Mr. Edward Menezes Rossari Biotech Ltd Manufacturer of textile auxiliaries, enzymes & speciality chemicals edward@rossarimail.com
33 Mr. Eric D’Sa Seatrans Shipping Ltd. Barging/ Shipping seatransin@yahoo.co.in
34 Mr. Floyd De Souza Ferds Engineering Manufacturers of Precision Engineering Components and Sub-assemblies floyddesouza@gmail.com
35 Mr. Francis Rasquinha Francis Shipping Agency Pvt. Ltd. License Custom Broker, International Freight Forwarder fsamum@franship.com
36 Mr. Freddy Mendonca Protocol Marine Services Pvt. Ltd. Freight Forwarding & Custom Clearence dimensions.diamond@gmail.com
37 Mr. Gabrial Mendonca Gabrial Electrical Pvt. Ltd. Electrical consultants and contractors gm.gabrial@gmail.com
38 Mr. George John (Jimmy) Compuscroll(I) Pvt. Ltd. Retail – Computer Stationeries jimmy@compuscroll.com
39 Mr. Glenn Dmello Libcom. Branding and Advertising Brand Consultant glennjdmello@gmail.com
40 Mr. Glen Mascarenhas Meet & Greet Gifts Pvt. Ltd. Gifts & Leather Products glen.mascarenhas@gmail.com
41 Mr. Gordon D’Souza Spotlight Events & Promotions Event Management contactgordon@gmail.com
42 Mr. Harold Buthello Buthello Travels Service Provider of Tour Operators and Travel Agents hbuthello@rediffmail.com
43 Mr. Hilary Lobo Sagar Family Treat Seafood Restaurant sagartreat@yahoo.co.in
44 Mr. Ian Pereira Advertising & Industrial Photographer Photography ian@vsnl.com
45 Mr. James Andrade James Electricals Architectural Lighting And Lighting Automation james@jameselectricals.com
46 Mr. James Varghese Outdoor Advertising Professionals (I) Pvt. Ltd. OOH Advertising Solutions jkvarghese69@gmail.com
47 Mrs. Jane Rodrigues Cochlear Implant and Hearing Aid Centre Hearing Aid Centre janerodrigues42@rediffmail.com
48 Mr. Jay D’Souza Jay D’Souza & Co. Company Secretaries dsouza.jay@gmail.com
49 Mr. Jerald Aranha Aranha Rubber Products Rubber Products aranharubber@hotmail.com
50 Mr. JKG Varghese Southland Apparel Company Manufacturers Leather Garments jkgvarghese@yahoo.com
51 Mr. John D’Souza Allied Automobiles Automobiles dsouzajoh@gmail.com
52 Mr. Joseph Mathews Cmatrics Corporate Interiors cmatrics_inc@yahoo.com
53 Mr. Joseph Sequeira Flag’s Hotels Pvt. Ltd. Vegetarian Dining, Non Vegetarian Dining, Alcoholic Beverages & Banquets jossycontrole40@hotmail.com
54 Mr. Keith Machado Orione Hydraulics Pvt. Ltd. Hydraulics Tools Manufacturers info@orionehydraulics.com
55 Mr. Kurian Joseph Narmada Valley Rubbers Pvt. Ltd. Manufacture of Tire Retreading Material & Black Rubber compounds kurianjo@narmadarubber.com
56 Mr. Lancy Crasto 3C Communications Advertising & Public Relations tlcrasto2007@yahoo.com
57 Mr. Leslie D’Souza PrePearl Training Development Pvt. Ltd. Management Consultant leslie@prepearl.net
58 Mr. Leslie Frank Lancomp Networking Solutions IT Services leslie@lancomp.net
59 Mrs. Loretta Silveira Trinity Financial Services Financial Services lorettaferns@gmail.com
60 Mr. Mark Menezes Markrich Industries Lights & Accessories mark@markrichindustries.in
61 Mr. Nadirshaw K Dhondy Dhondy & Dhondy Associates Advocate – Supreme Court ndhondy@gmail.com
62 Mrs. Natasha Dcosta SUN – Start Upcycling Now Waste Management natashadcosta1@gmail.com
63 Mr. Nikhil Rodrigues R & M Partners Advocates nrodrigues@rmpartners.co.in
64 Mrs. Philomena Pereira P.V. Agencies Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd. Custom Brokers and International Freight Forwarders philu@pvagencies.com
65 Mr. Praveen Rodrigues Tridat Technologies Pvt. Ltd. IT Services praveen@tridatindia.com
66 Mrs. Priscilla Buthello Buthello Group of Companies Bus Transport & Coach Builders pbuthello@gmail.com
67 Mr. Ralph Pereira Raltech Precision Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Mfg. Precision Engineering Components ralph@gemsons.in
68 Mr. Raphael D’Souza Advocate Advocate – Bombay High Court rdsouza.adv@gmail.com
69 Mr. Raymond D.D. PassionPreneur Coach and Business Strategist raymond@passionpreneur.in
70 Mr. Reggie Bangera Global Combinationz Combining Nations Globally. Travel packages reggiebang@gmail.com
71 Mr. R K Rubin Transcon Freight System Pvt. Ltd Logistic Service Providers rkrubin@transconfreight.com
72 Ms. Rowena Babu Pinnacle Manage Consultants Event Management pinnaclemc@gmail.com
73 Mr. Ronnie D’Souza Uncle’s Kitchen Chinese Restaurant ukronns@gmail.com
74 Mr. Rudolf D’Souza In-Kno-Win Consulting Innovation & Knowledge Management rudolf@inknowin.com
75 Mr. Rudy Pinto Macvi Philately Investment & Leisure rudypinto@gmail.com
76 Mr. Santosh Antony Alphapack Wooden Pallets-Packaging alphapack.infinity@rediffmail.com
77 Mr. Seedon D’Souza Pixcel Art World Designing seedon88@gmail.com
78 Mr. Shaji Arakkel Transform Projects Pvt. Ltd. Interior designing, Project management, PMC shaji@transform.co.in
79 Mr. Steven Fernandes Proficient Financial Planners Financial Planning steven@proficientplanners.com
80 Mr. Sylvester Rodrigues Trio Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd. IT Services sylvesterrodrigues@hotmail.com
81 Mr. Valentine Fernandes Channel Partner – Expat Properties Key factor to offer land as an Asset Class investment valentine.fernandes9@gmail.com
82 Ms. Veronica Paul C S Paul Associates Human Resources vpaul99@live.com
83 Mr. Vinod Noronha Supreme Enterprises Mfg: Non ferrous metal forgings & Precision machined components. noronhav@gmail.com
84 Mr. Vivek Mendonsa Lawrence & Mayo Opticals vivekm@lawrenceandmayo.co.in
85 Mr. Xavier Borges
Investments & Insurances xavierpborges@gmail.com